Biztalk : tracking database doesn’t have any records about the selected service instance yet

I was getting this error while running my biztalk application. After searching on search engine, I have not received any response. Then I tried to see the host instances are working properly or not. And there I found the actual solution. That my application reunning in a host instance(test) was not running. I start that orchestraion and test my application. Its working fine now. Check your Host Instances working properly in which you have configured your BizTalk application. It will resolve your error.

Regards,
Vijay Modi

About Vijay Modi

Having 12+ years of experience in web application development. Expertise in various domains like E-Commerce, E-Learning, Insurance. I have expertise in web application development, window application development, Performance improvement, bug fixing etc. I have worked on various Microsoft technologies including ASP.Net, MVC, WebApi, WCF, Entity Framework, WPF, Window Application Development, AWS, Azure, AngularJS 2.0 / 1.5.2, .NetCore framework, jQuery. I am believing in quality work and achieving deadlines. Also like to work on new technologies and quick learner.
This entry was posted in BizTalk Server and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Biztalk : tracking database doesn’t have any records about the selected service instance yet

  1. Pingback: Websites tagged "instances" on Postsaver

Leave a Reply

