My Patan

hi Friends,

I have created a new blog for my native Patan. Within sort time I will add some historical information with photos off my native Patan. Its an ancient fortified town. I know, I will give you all information regarding my Patan. You can entertained with this blog and its articles. Its really very amazing na:). It is coming soon. You can visit it on the following link:

http://marupatan.wordpress.com/

Regards,

Vijay Modi

About Vijay Modi

Having 12+ years of experience in web application development. Expertise in various domains like E-Commerce, E-Learning, Insurance. I have expertise in web application development, window application development, Performance improvement, bug fixing etc. I am believing in quality work and achieving deadlines. Also like to work on new technologies and quick learner.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

